Faculty & Staff

The success of our school is due in large part to our dedicated faculty and staff.

Administration

Lauren Murdock, Principal- lmurdock@bostonpublicschools.org

Tamesha Webb, Assistant Principal and Elementary School Director- twebb2@bostonpublicschools.org

Doris Venditti, Middle School Director- dvenditti@bostonpublicschools.org

Loredana Da Graça, Director of Language and Literacy, ESL Specialist- lpontes@bostonpublicschools.org

Chelsea O’Neil, ABA Strand Specialist- coneil@bostonpublicschools.org

Emily Lynch, ABA Strand Specialist- enowak2@bostonpublicschools.org

Emily Bekenstein, Director of Operations- ebekenstein@bostonpublicschools.org

Cynthia Williams, School Secretary- cwilliams9@bostonpublicschools.org

Katy Kleindienst, Special Ed and Student Services Coordinator- kmekrut@bostonpublicschools.org

Ines Catala, Student Support (Grades K-2)- icatala@bostonpublicschools.org

Iliana Lima, Social Worker (Grades K-2)- ilima@bostonpublicschools.org

Tim Mulvehill, Dean of Students (Grades K-4)- tmulvehill@bostonpublicschools.org

Alex Piering, Social Worker (Grades 3-5)- epiering@bostonpublicschools.org

Felicia Pasley, Dean of Students (Grades 5-8)- fpasley@bostonpublicschools.org

Hannah Smith, School Counselor- hsmith4@bostonpublicschools.org

Charles Armstrong-Hicks, Social Worker (Grades 6-8)- carmstronghicks@bostonpublicschools.org

Melissa Pires, Family Liaison (K-5)- mpires2@bostonpublicschools.org 

Nikki Spivey, Family Liaison (6-8)- nspivey@bostonpublicschools.org

Tatiana Barros , Nurse- tbarros2@bostonpublicschools.org

Sue Burchill, Nurse- sburchill@bostonpublicschools.org

Giselle Castillo-Tejada, Cafeteria Manager- gcastillotejada@bostonpublicschools.org 

Meghan Harrington, Transformation Coach- mharrington2@bostonpublicschools.org

Belzie Mont-Louis, Transformation Coach- bmontlouis@bostonpublicschools.org

Partners

Margo Conley, Home for Little Wonderers Clinician- mconley@thehome.org

Russ Lamberti, Boys and Girls Club – Director- rlamberti@bgcb.org

Karl Koch, City Sprouts – Garden Coordinator- kkoch@citysprouts.org

Elementary (Lower) School Staff

Paige Spence, K1 Teacher- pspence@bostonpublicschools.org 

Yenny Diaz, K1 Paraprofessional- ydiaz@bostonpublicschools.org 

Lisa Resende, K1 Teacher- eresende@bostonpublicschools.org 

Nikiema Marshall, K1 Paraprofessional- nmarshall@bostonpublicschools.org 

Alissa Johnson, K0/K1 ABA Teacher- ajohnson14@bostonpublicschools.org 

Zoraida Roche, Paraprofessional- roche@bostonpublicschools.org 

Katty Mendoza, Paraprofessional- kmendoza2@bostonpublicschools.org

Amanda Gray, K1/K2 ABA Teacher- agray3@bostonpublicschools.org 

Ines Perez, Paraprofessional- iperez@bostonpublicschools.org 

Mirna Da Moura, Paraprofessional- mramos5@bostonpublicschools.org 

Janice Brown, K2 Teacher- jbrown10@bostonpublicschools.org  

Marlene Pontes, K2 Paraprofessional- mpontes3@bostonpublicschools.org 

Bebhinn O’Connell, K2 Teacher- boconnell@bostonpublicschools.org 

Veronica Vargas, K2 Paraprofessional- vvargas@bostonpublicschools.org 

Luciete Tavares, K2 Teacher- ltavares2@bostonpublicschools.org 

Danielle Ullian, K2 Paraprofessional- dullian@bostonpublicschools.org 

Lauren Ames, K2 ABA Teacher- lwitt@bostonpublicschools.org 

Joselina Guardado, Paraprofessoinal- jguardado@bostonpublicschools.org

Caitlin Harnois, Paraprofessional- charnois@bostonpublicschools.org

Darcy Randall, K2/1/2 ABA Teacher- drandall@bostonpublicschools.org 

Sharon Williams, Paraprofessional- swilliams2@bostonpublicschools.org 

Marie Dominique, Paraprofessional- mdominique@bostonpublicschools.org 

Sadida Harris, 1st Grade Teacher- sharriscarvalho@bostonpublicschools.org 

Krissy Vilagie, 1st Grade Teacher- kvilagie@bostonpublicschools.org 

Zelda Barbosa, 1st Grade Paraprofessional- zbarbosa@bostonpublicschools.org

Viergeline Felix Ibia, 1st Grade Teacher- vfelixibia@bostonpublicschools.org

Khari Rigueur, 2nd Grade Teacher- krigueur@bostonpublicschools.org

Tawana Mack, 2nd Grade Teacher- tmack@bostonpublicschools.org 

Bridget McGrath, 2nd Grade Teacher- bmcgrath@bostonpublicschools.org 

Maddie Morley, 2nd Grade Teacher- mmorley@bostonpublicschools.org 

Ailton Monteiro, 2nd Grade Paraprofessional- amonteiro3@bostonpublicschools.org 

Allison Minchoff, 1/2 ABA Teacher- aminchoff@bostonpublicschools.org

Kathleen Lanzilla, Paraprofessional- klanzilla@bostonpubilcschools.org

Megan Struckel, Math Resource Teacher- mstruckel@bostonpublicschools.org 

Michelle Greene, ELA Resource Teacher- mbroisman@bostonpublicschools.org

Amy Carr, Literacy Specialist- acarr@bostonpublicschools.org 

Kevin Casey, Literacy Specialist- kcasey2@bostonpublicschools.org

Natasha Sheehy, ESL Teacher- nsheehy@bostonpublicschools.org

Nicole Koval, 3/4/5 ABA Teacher- nkoval@bostonpublicschools.org

John Waite, Paraprofessional- jwaite@bostonpublicschools.org 

Arthur Thomas, Paraprofessional- athomas9@bostonpublicschools.org 

Jamal Jackson, Paraprofessional- jjackson2@bostonpublicschools.org

Chrissy Tavoularis, 3rd Grade Teacher- ctavoularis@bostonpublicschools.org

Evelyn Gonzalez, 3rd Grade Teacher- egonzalez4@bostonpublicschools.org

Heather King, 3rd Grade Teacher- hgorman@bostonpublicschools.org

Risa Hoffman, 3rd Grade Teacher- rhoffman@bostonpublicschools.org

Ester Benros, SLIFE Teacher- ebenros@bostonpublicschools.org

Becky Quinn, ESL Teacher- rquinn@bostonpublicschools.org

Aleks Ojdrovic, 4th Grade Teacher- aojdrovic@bostonpublicschools.org

Sarah Allen, 4th Grade Teacher- sallen4@bostonpublicschools.org

Caroline Kiddie, 4th Grade Teacher- ckiddie@bostonpublicschools.org

Ally Little, 4th Grade Teacher- alittle2@bostonpublicschools.org

Leanne Darbouze, ESL Teacher- ldarbouze@bostonpublicschools.org

Percy Watson, Science (Grades 3-5)- pwatson2@bostonpublicschools.org

Middle (Upper) School Staff

Olivia Coakley, 5th Grade Teacher – ELA- ocoakley@bostonpublicschools.org

Ryan Hamblett, 5th Grade Teacher – Math- rhamblett@bostonpublicschools.org 

Zoe Rogers, 5th Grade Teacher – ELA- zrogers@bostonpublicschools.org 

Kamakey Hayle, 5th Grade Teacher – Math- khayle@bostonpublicschools.org 

Alex King, 6th Grade Math Teacher- cking4@bostonpublicschools.org 

Emma Kurth, 6th Grade ELA Teacher- ekurth@bostonpublicschools.org 

Jackie Mulvehill, 6th Grade Humanities Teacher- jmulvehill@bostonpublicschools.org 

Samantha Copeland , 6th Grade Science Teacher- scopeland3@bostonpublicschools.org 

Dan Rosenfeld, 6th Grade Math Teacher/Resource Teacher- drosenfeld@bostonpublicschools.org 

Paula Tineo, 6th Grade ESL Teacher/Resource Teacher- ptineo@bostonpublicschools.org 

Irina Uk, 7th Grade Math Teacher- iuk@bostonpublicschools.org 

Katie Crowley, 7th Grade Science Teacher- kcrowley2@bostonpublicschools.org 

Sarah Moller, 7th Grade ELA Teacher- selentukh@bostonpublicschools.org 

Carmen Morales, 7th Grade Math Teacher/Resource Teacher- cmorales3@bostonpublicschools.org 

Barbara Keller , 6th-8th Grade ELA/ESL Teacher- bjacobs@bostonpublicschools.org 

Jannelle Boren , 8th Grade Math Teacher- jboren@bostonpublicschools.org 

Jose Guzman, 8th Grade Humanities Teacher- jguzman@bostonpublicschools.org 

Katrina Fruend , 8th Grade ELA Teacher- kfreund@bostonpublicschools.org 

Cassie Finley, 8th Grade Math Teacher/Resource Teacher- cfinley@bostonpublicschools.org

Joclyn Belanger, 8th Grade Science Teacher- jbelanger@bostonpublicschools.org

Megan Fierimonte, 7th/8th ESL Teacher- mwhall@bostonpublicschools.org 

Kim Spanier, ELA Resource Teacher- kspanier@bostonpublicschools.org

Rebecca Williams, 6/7/8 ABA Teacher- rwilliams12@bostonpublicschools.org

Maureen Hassan, Paraprofessional- mhassan@bostonpublicschools.org

Stallone Mujuru, Paraprofessional- smujuru@bostonpublicschools.org

Carlos Pacheco, Paraprofessional- cpacheco@bostonpublicschools.org 

Specialists

Ben Boyd, Art Teacher- bboyd2@bostonpublicschools.org 

Bob Bard, Art Teacher- rbard@bostonpublicschools.org 

Ryan Hannus, Art Teacher- rhannus@bostonpublicschools.org

Jason Jordan, Dance Teacher- jjordan@bostonpublicschools.org 

Brendan Hogan, Piano/Chorus Teacher- bhogan2@bostonpublicschools.org 

Manny Garcia, Physical Education Teacher- egarcia@bostonpublicschools.org

Shawn Nadeau, Physical Education Teacher snadeau@bostonpublicschools.org 

Talia Brown, Theatre Teacher- tbrown8@bostonpublicschools.org 

Joy Roster, Band/Music Teacher- jroster@bostonpublicschools.org 

Keith Sanders, Strings/Music Teacher- ksanders@bostonpublicschools.org 

Erica Pastor, Librarian- epastor2@bostonpublicschools.org 

Monica Moran, Theatre/Dance Teacher- mmoran4@bostonpublicschools.org 

Alissa Randall, School Psychologist- akortendick@bostonpublicschools.org 

Melinda Kennedy, Speech and Language Pathologist- mkennedy2@bostonpublicschools.org 

Anastacia DelFino, Speech and Language Pathologist- adelfino@bostonpublicschools.org

Astrid Esquelin, Bilingual Speech-Language Pathologist- aesquilinnieves@bostonpublicschools.org

Alicia Seaver, Occupational Therapist- aseaver@bostonpublicschools.org 

Katherine Hass, Occupational Therapist- khass@bostonpublicschools.org 

Christina An, Occupational Therapist- can@bostonpublicschools.org

Nozomi Yamasaki, Occupational Therapist- nyamasaki@bostonpublicschools.org

Kaila Ryan, Physical Therapist- kryan2@bostonpublicschools.org