Faculty & Staff

The success of our school is due in large part to our dedicated faculty and staff.

Administration

Lauren Murdock, Principal- lmurdock@bostonpublicschools.org

Tamesha Webb, Assistant Principal and Elementary School Director- twebb2@bostonpublicschools.org

James Likis, Middle School Director- jlikis@bostonpublicschools.org

Loredana Da Graça, Director of Language and Literacy, ESL Specialist- lpontes@bostonpublicschools.org

Chelsea O’Neil, ABA Strand Specialist- coneil@bostonpublicschools.org

Emily Lynch, ABA Strand Specialist- enowak2@bostonpublicschools.org

Emily Bekenstein, Director of Operations- ebekenstein@bostonpublicschools.org

Cynthia Williams, School Secretary- cwilliams9@bostonpublicschools.org

Natasha Lassiter, Director of Culture and Climate (Grades K-4)- nlassiter@bostonpublicschools.org

Ines Catala, Guidance Counselor (Grades K-4)- icatala@bostonpublicschools.org

Alejandra Mosquera Rivera, Social Worker (Grades K-2)- mmosquerarivera@bostonpublicschools.org

Alex Piering, Social Worker (Grades 3-5)- epiering@bostonpublicschools.org

Tim Mulvehill, Director of Culture and Climate (Grades 5-8)- tmulvehill@bostonpublicschools.org

Hannah Smith, Guidance Counselor (Grades 5-8)- hsmith4@bostonpublicschools.org

Charles Armstrong-Hicks, Social Worker (Grades 6-8)- carmstronghicks@bostonpublicschools.org

Melissa Pires, Family Liaison- mpires2@bostonpublicschools.org 

Nikki Spivey, Family Engagement Coordinator- nspivey@bostonpublicschools.org

Tatiana Barros , Nurse- tbarros2@bostonpublicschools.org

Sue Burchill, Nurse- sburchill@bostonpublicschools.org

Giselle Castillo-Tejada, Cafeteria Manager- gcastillotejada@bostonpublicschools.org 

Matt Shuman, Transformation Coach- mshuman@bostonpublicschools.org

Stephanie Castro, Transformation Coach- scastro@bostonpublicschools.org

Partners

Margo Conley, Home for Little Wonderers Clinician- mconley@thehome.org

Russ Lamberti, Boys and Girls Club – Director- rlamberti@bgcb.org

Elementary (Lower) School Staff

Paige Spence, K1 Teacher- pspence@bostonpublicschools.org 

Yenny Diaz, K1 Paraprofessional- ydiaz@bostonpublicschools.org 

Lisa Resende, K1 Teacher- eresende@bostonpublicschools.org 

Nikiema Marshall, K1 Paraprofessional- nmarshall@bostonpublicschools.org 

Alissa Johnson, K0/K1 ABA Teacher- ajohnson14@bostonpublicschools.org 

Katty Mendoza, Paraprofessional- kmendoza2@bostonpublicschools.org

Tashana Watson, Paraprofessional- twatson@bostonpublicschools.org

Ines Perez, Paraprofessional- iperez@bostonpublicschools.org 

Mirna Da Moura, Paraprofessional- mramos5@bostonpublicschools.org 

Janice Brown, K2 Teacher- jbrown10@bostonpublicschools.org  

Nasteho Ali, Paraprofessional-

Slobodanka Vlajkovic, K2 Teacher- svlajkovic@bostonpublicschools.org

Veronica Vargas, K2 Paraprofessional- vvargas@bostonpublicschools.org 

Luciete Tavares, K2 Teacher- ltavares2@bostonpublicschools.org 

Danielle Ullian, K2 Paraprofessional- dullian@bostonpublicschools.org 

Lauren Ames, K2 ABA Teacher- lwitt@bostonpublicschools.org 

Joselina Guardado, Paraprofessional- jguardado@bostonpublicschools.org

Carly Campbell, K2 ABA Teacher-

Sharon Williams, Paraprofessional- swilliams2@bostonpublicschools.org 

Marie Dominique, Paraprofessional- mdominique@bostonpublicschools.org 

Krissy Vilagie, 1st Grade Teacher- kvilagie@bostonpublicschools.org 

Zelda Barbosa, 1st Grade Paraprofessional- zbarbosa@bostonpublicschools.org

Nancia Kavaltvis, 1st Grade Teacher-

Ashleigh Goodwin, 1st Grade Teacher-

Khari Rigueur, 2nd Grade Teacher- krigueur@bostonpublicschools.org

Bridget McGrath, 2nd Grade Teacher- bmcgrath@bostonpublicschools.org 

Marlene Pontes, 2nd Grade Teacher- mpontes3@bostonpublicschools.org

Ailton Monteiro, 2nd Grade Paraprofessional- amonteiro3@bostonpublicschools.org 

Kerri Davis, 2/3/4 ABA Teacher- kdavis2@bostonpublicschools.org

Megan Struckel, Math Resource Teacher- mstruckel@bostonpublicschools.org 

Michelle Greene, ELA Resource Teacher- mbroisman@bostonpublicschools.org

Amy Carr, Literacy Specialist- acarr@bostonpublicschools.org 

Kevin Casey, Literacy Specialist- kcasey2@bostonpublicschools.org

Natasha Sheehy, ESL Teacher- nsheehy@bostonpublicschools.org

Nicole Koval, 1/2 ABA Teacher- nkoval@bostonpublicschools.org

John Waite, Paraprofessional- jwaite@bostonpublicschools.org 

Arthur Thomas, Paraprofessional- athomas9@bostonpublicschools.org 

Jamal Jackson, Paraprofessional- jjackson2@bostonpublicschools.org

Evelyn Gonzalez, 3rd Grade Teacher- egonzalez4@bostonpublicschools.org

Heather King, 3rd Grade Teacher- hgorman@bostonpublicschools.org

Nyandai Schaeffer, 3rd Grade Teacher-

Erin Brayden, 3rd Grade Teacher-

Vanessa Oliveira, 3rd Grade Paraprofessional- voliveira@bostonpublicschools.org

Ester Benros, SLIFE Teacher- ebenros@bostonpublicschools.org

Becky Quinn, ESL Teacher- rquinn@bostonpublicschools.org

Ally Little, 4th Grade Teacher- alittle2@bostonpublicschools.org

Kylie Arnold, 4th Grade Teacher-
karnold3@bostonpublicschools.org

MenatAllah Yassin, 4th Grade Teacher-
myassin@bostonpublicschools.org

Zanaya Harriott, 4th Grade Teacher-

Yevonda Massey, 4th Grade Paraprofessional- ymassey@bostonpublicschools.org

Leanne Darbouze, ESL Teacher- ldarbouze@bostonpublicschools.org

Cheryl Settens, Reading Intervention Teacher-

Middle (Upper) School Staff

Eric Linville, 4/5/6 ABA Teacher- elinville@bostonpublicschools.org

Zoe Rogers, 5th Grade Teacher – Math- zrogers@bostonpublicschools.org 

Christine MacLeod, 5th Grade Teacher – ELA-

Kamakey Hayle, 5th Grade Teacher – Math- khayle@bostonpublicschools.org 

Alexis Romine, 5th Grade Teacher – ELA-

Alex King, 6th Grade Math Teacher- cking4@bostonpublicschools.org 

Jackie Mulvehill, 6th Grade Humanities Teacher- jmulvehill@bostonpublicschools.org 

Kerry Tyrell, 6th Grade Science Teacher-

Patrick Sullivan, 6th Grade ELA Teacher- psullivan2@bostonpublicschools.org

Paula Tineo, 6th Grade ESL Teacher/Resource Teacher- ptineo@bostonpublicschools.org 

Kevin Hussey, 6th Grade Math Teacher/Resource-

Ryan Hamblett, 7th Grade Math Teacher- rhamblett@bostonpublicschools.org 

Katie Crowley, 7th Grade Science Teacher- kcrowley2@bostonpublicschools.org 

Sarah Moller, 7th Grade Humanities Teacher- smoller@bostonpublicschools.org 

Julia Rowley, 7th Grade ELA Teacher-

Jannelle Boren , 8th Grade Math Teacher- jboren@bostonpublicschools.org 

Samantha Rodrigues, 8th Grade ELA Teacher-

Sheila Jefferson, 8th Grade Humanities Teacher- sjefferson@bostonpublicschools.org

Marisa DeMeo, 8th Grade Science Teacher-

Cassie Finley, 8th Grade Math Teacher/Resource Teacher- cfinley@bostonpublicschools.org

Emma Bereszniewicz, ESL Teacher- ebereszniewicz@bostonpublicschools.org

John Horstman, ESL Teacher- jhorstman@bostonpublicschools.org

Kim Spanier, ELA Resource Teacher- kspanier@bostonpublicschools.org

Rebecca Williams, 6/7/8 ABA Teacher- rwilliams12@bostonpublicschools.org

Maureen Hassan, Paraprofessional- mhassan@bostonpublicschools.org

Stallone Mujuru, Paraprofessional- smujuru@bostonpublicschools.org

Specialists

Hannah Lyndon, Science Teacher (Grades 3-5)-

Ben Boyd, Art Teacher- bboyd2@bostonpublicschools.org 

Bob Bard, Art Teacher- rbard@bostonpublicschools.org 

Ryan Hannus, Art Teacher- rhannus@bostonpublicschools.org

Jason Jordan, Dance Teacher- jjordan@bostonpublicschools.org 

Brendan Hogan, Piano/Chorus Teacher- bhogan2@bostonpublicschools.org 

Talia Brown, Theatre Teacher- tbrown8@bostonpublicschools.org 

Joy Roster, Band/Music Teacher- jroster@bostonpublicschools.org 

Keith Sanders, Strings/Music Teacher- ksanders@bostonpublicschools.org 

Erica Pastor, Librarian- epastor2@bostonpublicschools.org 

Kassandra Paz, Library Paraprofessional- kpaz@bostonpublicschools.org

Aimee Riegal, Theatre/Dance Teacher-

Melinda Kennedy, Speech and Language Pathologist- mkennedy2@bostonpublicschools.org 

Anastacia DelFino, Speech and Language Pathologist- adelfino@bostonpublicschools.org

Astrid Esquelin, Bilingual Speech-Language Pathologist- aesquilinnieves@bostonpublicschools.org

Alicia Seaver, Occupational Therapist- aseaver@bostonpublicschools.org 

Katherine Hass, Occupational Therapist- khass@bostonpublicschools.org 

Christina An, Occupational Therapist- can@bostonpublicschools.org

Nozomi Yamasaki, Occupational Therapist- nyamasaki@bostonpublicschools.org

Kaila Ryan, Physical Therapist- kryan2@bostonpublicschools.org