About Our School

Faculty & Staff

The success of our school is due in large part to our dedicated faculty and staff.

Administration

Megan Webb

Principal

mwebb2@bostonpublicschools.org

Jocelyn Lumley

Assistant Principal

jlumley@bostonpublicschools.org

Peter Leroy

Chief Operations Officer

pleroy@bostonpublicschools.org

Trish Kelleher

Director of Professional Development and Data

pkelleher@bostonpublicschools.org

Shawn Nadeau

Dean of Students

snadeau@bostonpublicschools.org

Hannah Smith

Guidance Counselor

hsmith4@bostonpublicschools.org

Katy Mekrut

Strand Coordinator

kmekrut@bostonpublicschools.org

Cynthia Williams

School Secretary

cwilliams9@bostonpublicschools.org

Ines Catala

Communtiy Field Coordinator

icatala@bostonpublicschools.org

Nikki Thompson

Family and Community Outreach Coordinator

 

Chanel Scott

Part-Time Nurse

Kristin Schifone

Special Ed and Student Services Coordinator

khowdy@bostonpublicschools.org

Emily Bekenstein

Special Projects Manager

ebekenstein@bostonpublicschools.org

Jeanette Hurley

Senior Day Custodian

jhurley3@bostonpublicschools.org

Kathy Carney

Cafeteria Manager

kcarney@bostonpublicschools.org

John Oliver

Senior Evening Custodian

Officer Jerome Pitts

School Police

jpitts@bostonpublicschools.org

Partners

Lucas PenzeyMoog

City Year Impact Manager

lpenzeymoog@cityyear.org

Lunhide Smith

City Connects- Student Support Coordinator

Ryan Melega

Associate Dean for Grades 6-8

Citizen Schools – Campus Director

ryanmelega@citizenschools.org

Harold Rudolph

City Connects- Student Support Coordinator

rudolphh@bc.edu

Coach Greg

Playworks Coach

Jessica

Imajine That- Site Coordinator

jessica@imajinethat.com

Erin Taylor

City Sprouts Garden Coordinator

etaylor@citysprouts.org

Grades K through 2 Staff

Adrian Smith

K1 Teacher

aclark2@bostonpublicschools.org

Yenny Diaz

K1 Paraprofessional

ydiaz@bostonpublicschools.org

Lisa Resende

K1 Teacher

eresende@bostonpublicschools.org

Nikiema Marshall

Paraprofessional

nikiemamarshall@yahoo.com

Nicole Davis

K0/K1 X4 Teacher

ndavis2@bostonpublicschools.org

Sonia Pereira

K0/K1 X4 Paraprofessional

Mirna Ramos

K0/K1 X4 Paraprofessional

mluz61@gmail.com

Amanda Gray

K0/K1 X4 Teacher

agray3@bostonpublicschools.org

Ines Peres

K0/K1 X4 Paraprofessional

angie02131@yahoo.com

Zoraida Roche

K0/K1 X4 Paraprofessional

roche@bostonpublicschools.org

Janice Brown

K2 Teacher

jbrown10@bostonpublicschools.org

Luciete Tavares

K2 Teacher

ltavares2@bostonpublicschools.org

Maria Rosa

K2 Paraprofessional

Marisa Luciano

K2 Teacher

mluciano@bostonpublicschools.org

Mildred Silva

K2 Paraprofessional

msilvahernandez@hotmail.com

Lillian Pinet

K2 Spanish SEI Teacher

lpinet@bostonpublicschools.org

Veronica Vargas

K2 Paraprofessional

Veaudyvi@hotmail.com

Darcy Randall

K2/1/2 X4 Teacher

drandall@bostonpublicschools.org

Sharon Williams

K2/1/2 X4 Paraprofessional

swilliams2@bostonpublicschools.org

Constance Robinson

Paraprofessional

crobinson5@bostonpublicschools.org

Emily Westa

1st Grade Teacher

ewesta@bostonpublicschools.org

Francine Miranda

1st Grade Teacher

fmiranda@bostonpublicschools.org

Kerry Fowler

1st Grade Teacher

kfowler@bostonpublicschools.org

Becky Quinn

1st Grade Teacher

Lauren Witt

1/2/3/4 X4 Teacher

lwitt@bostonpublicschools.org

John Waite

Paraprofessional

johnt.waite@gmail.com

Damara Reid

Paraprofessional

dreid@bostonpublicschools.org

Jeff Cipriani

2nd Grade Teacher

jcipriani@bostonpublicschools.org

Khari Rigueur

2nd Grade Teacher

krigueur@gmail.com

Katia DaRosa

2nd Grade Teacher

kfdarosa@gmail.com

Maryum Mark

2nd Grade Teacher

maryum.mark@gmail.com

Kerri Ann Connelly

Grade 1-2 Reading Recovery

kconnelly@bostonpublicschools.org

Lisa Goncalves

Reading Recovery/Intervention

lgoncalves@bostonpublicschools.org

Alex Fregeau

ESL Teacher

afregeau@bostonpublicschools.org

Grades 3 through 5 Staff

Michelle Greene

3rd Grade Teacher – ELA

mbroisman@bostonpublicschools.org

Jaclyn Donovan

3rd Grade Teacher – Math

jdonovan5@bostonpublicschools.org

Chrissy Tavoularis

3rd Grade Teacher – Math

Catherine Cunningham

3rd Grade Teacher – ELA

ccunningham2@bostonpublicschools.org

Sandra Petitt

3rd Grade Teacher – ELA / Resource Teacher

spetitt@bostonpublicschools.org

Tim Mulvehill

3rd Grade Teacher – Math

tmulvehill@bostonpublicschools.org

Erica Pastor

4th Grade Teacher – ELA

epastor2@bostonpublicschools.org

Loredana Graça

4th Grade Teacher – Math

lpontes@bostonpublicschools.org

Kristina Reeves

4th Grade Teacher – ELA

kreeves@bostonpublicschools.org

Chris Coutts

4th Grade Teacher – Math

ccoutts2@bostonpublicschools.org

Suzie McGlone

5th Grade Teacher – ELA

smcglone@bostonpublicschools.org

Kamakey Hayle

5th Grade Teacher – Math

khayle@bostonpublicschools.org

 

Kelly Pultorak

5th Grade Teacher – ELA

kpultorak@bostonpublicschools.org

Ryan Casey

5th Grade Teacher – Math

rcasey@bostonpublicschools.org

Mery Faial Zaynoune

SIFE Grades 3-5 Teacher

 

Kimberly White

2/3/4/5 X4 Teacher

kimberlywhite9@gmail.com

Delcinaya Teixeira

Paraprofessional

dulcetex@gmail.com

Carlos Pacheco

Paraprofessional

 

Megan Struckel

ELA and Math Resource Teacher

mstruckel@bostonpublicschools.org

Lindsey Van Dam

ESL Teacher

lvandam@bostonpublicschools.org

Liz Wise

ESL Teacher

ewise@bostonpublicschools.org 

Grades 6 through 8 Staff

David Place

6th Grade ELA Teacher

dplace@bostonpublicschools.org

Nicolette Pocius

6th Grade Science Teacher

Tracey Lalsingh

6th Grade Humanities Teacher

tbrown3@bostonpublicschools.org

Brianna Lloyd

6th Grade Math Teacher

blloyd@bostonpublicschools.org

Emma Kurth

6th Grade ELA/ESL Teacher

ekurth@bostonpublicschools.org

Janelle Boren

6th Grade Math Teacher

Manny Garcia

6th Grade Paraprofessional

egarcia@bostonpublicschools.org

Melanie Corning

7th Grade ELA/ESL Teacher

mcorning@bostonpublicschools.org

Belzie Mont-Louis

7th Grade ELA Teacher

bmontlouis@bostonpublicschools.org

Addis Summerhill

7th Grade Math Teacher

aparris@bostonpublicschools.org

Jose Guzman

7th Grade Humanities Teacher

jguzman@bostonpublicschools.org

Lauren Kleutsch

7th Grade Science Teacher

lkleutsch@bostonpublicschools.org

Katisha John

7th & 8th Grade Math Teacher

kjohn3@bostonpublicschools.org

Katie Crowley

6th & 8th Grade Science Teacher

Kelsey McChane

8th Grade ELA Teacher

kmcchane@bostonpublicschools.org

Colin Turner

6th & 8th Grade Humanities Teacher

cturner2@bostonpublicschools.org

Nicole Hansen

8th Grade Math Teacher

nhansen2@bostonpublicschools.org

Doris Venditti

ESL Teacher

dvenditti@bostonpublicschools.org

Emily Nowak

6/7/8 X4 Teacher

enowak2@bostonpublicschools.org

Maureen Hassan

Paraprofessional

mhassan@bostonpublicschools.org

Tie Hardy

Paraprofessional

thardy@bostonpublicschools.org

Specialists

Sian Wittke

Music Teacher

swittke@bostonpublicschools.org

Lenira Dos Reis

Art Teacher

ldosreis@bostonpublicschools.org

Julie Simoes

Art Teacher

Jason Jordan

Dance Teacher

jjordan@bostonpublicschools.org

Mike FLanagan

Piano Teacher

mflanagan2@bostonpublicschools.org

Rito Andrade

Physical Education Teacher

aandrade2@bostonpublicschools.org

Nate Proulx

Physical Education Teacher

nproulx@bostonpublicschools.org

Talia Brown

Theatre Teacher

tbrown8@bostonpublicschools.org

Joy Roster

Music Teacher

Joyroster7@gmail.com

Keith Sanders

Strings Teacher

ksviolinz@yahoo.com

Melinda Kennedy

Speech and Language Pathologist

mkennedy2@bostonpublicschools.org

Sarah Wakabayashi

Speech and Language Pathologist

swakabayashi@bostonpublicschools.org

Maribel Santos DeBarros

Bilingual Speech and Language

msantos2@bostonpubllcschools.org

Desiree Rivera

Bilingual Psychology

drivera2@bostonpublicschools.org

Nadine Pellicio

Occupational Therapist

nsouza@bostonpublicschools.org

Doris Prince

Physical Therapy

dprince@bostonpublicschools.org

Jenna Snow

ABA Specialist

jsnow@bostonpublicschools.org

FOLLOW OGPS!

fb tw

Calendar

Nothing to show.

The OGPS Blog

OGPS Students Were Guests at Governor Patrick’s ‘Lone Walk’

Students and other members of the OGPS community were invited by Governor Patrick to be guests at the traditional ‘Lone Walk’… Read More

NPR Profiles OGPS’ Arts Success

WBUR, one of Boston’s NPR stations, profiled the great work being done at OGPS. Read More